Brand Story
Brand Philosophy
In order to realize its grand vision, Tak Chun Group has set forth and vowed for the following missions: inspire people with wisdom and manage the Group with a corporate culture of inclusive engagement; continuously refine its premium service proposition, thereby enabling unique customer experiences as the Group's distinctive advantage; build up the Group like a family network, and enable it as a platform for value creation for its stakeholders; develop talents and build up their careers, enabling the sustainable growth of the Group.

With unyielding dedication to service excellence, the Group commits to innovation and globalization, with a view to generating promising financial returns for shareholders, improving staff well-being, and fulfilling its corporate social responsibility.
Chairman's Message
As I look back to 2007, after a decade of remarkable growth, I am humbly proud of what we have achieved, and optimistic about our outlook for the future. At Tak Chun Group, we never stand still and remain committed to the corporate spirit of "continuous learning and improvement".

We inspire people with wisdom and manage the Group with a corporate culture of inclusive engagement. With this foundation, we are committed to continually improve our service quality, decision-making and marketing. We aim to become a distinguished world-class enterprise of entertainment varieties.

Over the past years, Tak Chun Group has devoted to meeting the expectations and gaining the trust of our shareholders and VIP guests, as well as demonstrating our achievements and commitment as a corporation that drives organic growth together with the local community. With the encouraging responses from markets on the global front, we continued to accelerate international growth and expansion, to further extend our global presence and footprints.

People are valued within Tak Chun Group. The Group owes its success to its dedicated employees who share common values and goals. They enjoy their career like talents performing on stage, and keep learning through experience, growing and meeting new challenges with the Group. Creativity, agility and the ability to evolve are critical drivers for sustainable business growth. At Tak Chun Group, we never stand still - "keep moving, keep improving" is our spirit.

Mr. Levo Chan
Chairman & Executive Director Of Tak Chun Group
Vision and Mission

品牌故事
品牌理念
为实现愿景,集团明确设定「德晋使命」,就是要致力建立智慧型的德晋管理及凝聚人心的德晋文化;以德晋为家,为众持份者提供致胜平台;完善VIP 服务配套,创造最佳客户体验;同时,知人善用丶培育人才。

德晋团队不断创新求进丶追求卓越,扩展世界网络,为众持份者带来理想回报,为员工谋福祉,履行企业社会责任。
主席的话
回望自2007年,德晋集团的成长及成就,我非常引以为傲,并对将来集团发展的前景充满信心,以「创新求进,持续进步」的理念带领集团迈向新里程。

我们建设智慧型的德晋管理及凝聚人心的德晋文化,并在此基础上提高自身的服务丶企划能力以及市场开拓的能力,打造成为优秀综合娱乐企业。

这些年间,德晋集团努力提升股东和客人对集团的期待和信任,努力向社会展示集团的成绩,成为一个与社会共同发展的企业,同时,德晋集团以国际化的视野开展海外业务,取得高度赞扬,成功在国际市场建立重要的地位。

德晋集团能创造出一个又一个的辉煌业绩,全因有一群目标一致丶处事务实的专业团队,感谢一直全力支持集团的股东及同事。我们将继续为员工提供一个多姿多彩的舞台,让其充分发挥自身的能力,积累经验,获取成就,与德晋集团携手共同成长并迎接新挑战!欠缺变革和创意,业务将会停滞不前,所以集团定当不断向前,持续进步。

陈荣炼先生
德晋集团主席兼执行董事
愿景及使命